Search by Category

(click on + icon to view listings in each category)
Caterers
Consultants
Décor/Equipment
DJ’s/Musicians
Florists
Hair/Make-up/Body
Ministers
Other Professionals
Photographers/Videographers
Transportation/Travel
Venues

Search by Room Location

(click on + icon to view listings in each location)
Arizona Room
Space #1 – DJ Freely – www.djfreely.com – DJ’S/MUSICIANS
Space #3 – Prescott Ministry – prescottministry.com – MINISTERS
Space #4 – VanDickson Ranch – www.vandicksonranch.com – VENUES
Space #6 – Cabins on Strawberry Hill – www.azcabins.com – VENUES
Space #7 – Cabins on Strawberry Hill – www.azcabins.com – VENUES
Space #8 –  Physical Memories LLC – physicalmemories.com – PHOTOGRAPHERS/VIDEOGRAPHERS
Space #12 – Arizona’s Finest Wedding Sites & Services – www.finestweddingsites.com – OTHER PROFESSIONALS
Space #13 – Dream Vacations – www.rwerhan.dreamvacations.com – TRANSPORTATION/TRAVEL
Space #14 –  Montana Bar-BQ – www.montanabbqco.com – CATERERS
Hassayampa Lobby
Space #1 – Allan’s Flowers & More – www.allansflowers.com – FLORISTS
Space #3: Dinner4two – www.dinner4two.com – OTHER PROFESSIONALS
Space #2 – Prescott Resort – www.prescottresort.com – VENUE
Space #4 – Mary Kay –  marykay.com/dlundgren – HAIR/MAKE-UP/BODY
Space #5 – Moore Party Rentals – www.moorepartyrentals.com – DÉCOR/EQUIPMENT
Space #6: Party Bug Entertainment – www.partybug.net – DJ
Space #7: Wilson Aesthetics Beauty + Wellness – www.wilsonaestheticsaz.com – BEAUTY
Space #8 – Moore Party Rentals – www.moorepartyrentals.com – DÉCOR/EQUIPMENT
Space #9 – Hassayampa Inn – www.hassayampainn.com – Venue
Deluxe Suite – Strada Salon – www.stradasalonaz.com  – HAIR/MAKE-UP/BODY
Entrance – Signals AZ www.signalsaz.com – OTHER PROFESSIONALS

 
 
Salon 1927
Space #2 – Saguaro Wedding & Events Services, LLC – www.saguarowedding.com – OTHER PROFESSIONALS 
Space #6 – 7000 Feet of Sound – 7000ftofsound.com  – DJ’S/MUSICIANS
Marina Room
Space #1,2 & 3 – Jennifer Rice Photography – www.jenniferricephotography.com – Photographer
Space #4 – StarStruck Event Planning – www.starstruck-events.com – Consultant
Space #8 – Adult Center of Prescott – www.adultcenter.org – VENUES
Space #10 – Prescott DJ Service – www.prescottdjservice.com – DJ’s/Musician
Space #11 – Elaine Taylor Florals and Event Styling – www.elainetaylorfineflowers.com  – FLORISTS
Space #12 – Goods from the Garden – www.naturalhealinggarden.com – CATERERS
Space #14 – Vannet Photography – www.vannetphotography.com – PHOTOGRAPHERS/VIDEOGRAPHERS
Space #18 – Avenue Events – www.avenueeventsaz.com – CONSULTANTS
Space #19 – One Hundred Chairs – Onehundredchairs.com – DECOR/EQUIPMENT
Space #20 – Melinda Dunn Design – www.melindadunndesign.com – FLORISTS
Space #21 – Mortimer Farms – MortimerFarmsAz.com – VENUES
Space #23 – Motion Candy Media – www.motioncandymedia.com – Photographer/Video
Space #24 –  Sky City Audio – www.skycityaudio.com – DJs
Space ‘C’ – Lauren Ristow Photography – www.laurenristowphotography.com – PHOTOGRAPHERS/VIDEOGRAPHERS
Marina Patio & Sidewalk
Marina Rooftop
Magazine Racks