Search by Category

(click on + icon to view listings in each category)
Candy / Cakes / Favors
Caterers
Consultants
Décor/Equipment
DJ’s/Musicians
Gowns/Formal Wear
Florists
Hair/Make-up/Body
Invitations
Ministers
Other Professionals
Photographers/Videographers
Transportation/Travel
Venues
Bank & Finance
  • H&E Consulting, LLC – Arizona Room Space #16

Search by Room Location

(click on + icon to view listings in each location)
Arizona Room
Space #1 – Frank Cimorelli – DJ’S/MUSICIANS – www.EveningWithFrank.com
Space #2 – Bowen’s Botanicals – www.bowensbotanicals.com – FLORISTS
Space #3 – Prescott Ministry – prescottministry.com – MINISTERS
Space #4 – VanDickson Ranch – www.vandicksonranch.com – VENUES
Space #5 – Precision Spinal Care – www.prescitionspinalcare.net – OTHER
Space #6 – Dillard’s – OTHER –  www.dillards.com
Space #7: Playing Music Is My Business –  DJ’S/MUSICIANS – www.playingmusicismybusiness.com
Space #8 –  Physical Memories LLC – physicalmemories.com – PHOTOGRAPHERS/VIDEOGRAPHERS
Space #9 – Highlands Center for Natural History – highlandscenter.org – VENUES
Space #10 – State Farm, Eric Strobel – OTHER – EricStrobel.com
Space #11: Park Plaza Liquor and Deli – CATERERS – www.parkplazaliquor.com
Space #12 – Arizona’s Finest Wedding Sites & Services – www.finestweddingsites.com – OTHER PROFESSIONALS
Space #13 – Dream Vacations – www.rwerhan.dreamvacations.com – TRANSPORTATION/TRAVEL
Space #14 –  Montana Bar-BQ – www.montanabbqco.com – CATERERS
Space #15 – Capital Canyon Club – VENUES – CapitalCanyonClub.com
Space #16: H&E Consulting, LLC – BANK/FINANCE
Space #17: Premier Catering & Events – CATERERS – www.prescottcatering.com
Space #18 – Grand Highland Hotel – VENUES – https://www.grandhighlandhotel.com/
Hassayampa Lobby
Space #1 – Allan’s Flowers & More – www.allansflowers.com – FLORISTS
Space #2 – Prescott Resort – www.prescottresort.com – VENUE
Space #3 –  Dinner4two – www.dinner4two.com – OTHER PROFESSIONALS
Space #4 – Mary Kay –  marykay.com/dlundgren – HAIR/MAKE-UP/BODY
Space #5 – Moore Party Rentals – www.moorepartyrentals.com – DÉCOR/EQUIPMENT
Space #6: Party Bug Entertainment – www.partybug.net – DJ
Space #7: Creative Cakes & Desserts by Dena – CANDY/CAKES/FAVORS – www.prescottbakery.com
Space #8: Prescott Wedding Chapel & Cottage – https://www.facebook.com/Prescott-Wedding-Chapel-356977928056361/ – Venue
Space #9 – Hassayampa Inn – www.hassayampainn.com – Venue
Space A – Prescott Club at Stoneridge – VENUES – www.prescottclubaz.com
Space B – Shake,Stir.Pour – CATERERS – acoldpony.com
Deluxe Suite – Strada Salon – www.stradasalonaz.com  – HAIR/MAKE-UP/BODY

Entrance – Signals AZ www.signalsaz.com – OTHER PROFESSIONALS

 
 
Salon 1927
Space #1: Corrin’s Mixology – https://misscorrin.wixsite.com/mysite – Caterer
Space #2 – Saguaro Wedding & Event Services – www.saguarowedding.com – CONSULTANTS
Space #3 – Sedona Cedars Resort – VENUES – www.sedonacedarsresort.com
Space #4 –  ROX Media Group – OTHER PROFESSIONALS – roxmediagroup.net
Space #5: Blue Mountain Metalworks – DECOR/EQUIPMENT – https://www.facebook.com/Blue-Mountain-Metalworks-113264315925332
Space #6 – 7000 Feet of Sound – 7000ftofsound.com  – DJ’S/MUSICIANS
Marina Room
Space #1,2 & 3 – Jennifer Rice Photography – www.jenniferricephotography.com – Photographer
Space #4 – Wedding Belle – https://weddingbelleaz.wordpress.com/ – GOWNS/FORMAL WEAR
Space #5 – StarStruck Event Planning – www.starstruck-events.com – Consultant
Space#6 – Prescott Trading Company –Whiskeyrowtrading.com – GOWNS/FORMAL WEAR
Space #7 – Martin Cakes – CANDY/CAKES/FAVORS – www.weddingcakesprescott.com
Space #8 – Adult Center of Prescott – www.adultcenter.org – VENUES
Space #9 – Affordable Sedona & Prescott Weddings – MINISTERS – www.AffordableSedonaWeddings.com
Space #10 – Prescott DJ Service – www.prescottdjservice.com – DJ’s/Musician
Space #11 – Elaine Taylor Florals and Event Styling – www.elainetaylorfineflowers.com  – FLORISTS
Space #12 – Goods from the Garden – www.naturalhealinggarden.com – CATERERS
Space #13 – Prescott Realty – prescottrealty.com – OTHER PROFESSIONALS
Space #14 – Vannet Photography – www.vannetphotography.com – PHOTOGRAPHERS/VIDEOGRAPHERS
Space #15 – The Daily Courier – www.dcourier.com – OTHER PROFESSIONALS
Space #16 – The Club at Prescott Lakes – www.theclubatprescottlakes.com – VENUES
Space#17 – The Grove at Goswick Ranch – VENUES
Space #18 – Avenue Events – www.avenueeventsaz.com – CONSULTANTS
Space #19 – One Hundred Chairs – Onehundredchairs.com – DECOR/EQUIPMENT
Space #20 – Melinda Dunn Design – www.melindadunndesign.com – FLORISTS
Space #21 – Mortimer Farms – MortimerFarmsAz.com – VENUES
Space #22 – screw it. bar service – (no url provided) – CATERERS
Space #23 – Motion Candy Media – www.motioncandymedia.com – Photographer/Video
Space #24 –  Sky City Audio – www.skycityaudio.com – DJs
Space ‘C’ – Lauren Ristow Photography – www.laurenristowphotography.com – PHOTOGRAPHERS/VIDEOGRAPHERS
Space ‘D’ –  Ride Prescott – TRANSPORTATION/TRAVEL – www.rideprescott.com
Marina Patio & Sidewalk
Marina Rooftop