Search by Category

(click on + icon to view listings in each category)
Accessories
Bank/Finance
Candy/Cakes/Favors
Catering
Consultants
Décor/Equipment
DJ’s/Musicians
Florists
Gifts & Gift Baskets
Gowns/Formal Wear
Hair/Make-up/Body

 

Health & Body
Insurance
Ministers
Other Professionals
Photographers/Videographers
Transportation/Travel
Venues

Search by Room Location

(click on + icon to view listings in each location)
Arizona Room
Space #1 – Vannet Photography – www.vannetphotography.com – Photography
Space #2 – Highlands Center for Natural History – www.highlandscenter.org – Venue
Space #3 – Arbonne – www.gaylemeltzer.arbonne.com  – Health/Body
Space #4 – Precision Spinal Care – www.precisionspinalcare.net – Other Professionals
Space #5 – Arizona Downs – www.arizonadowns.com – Venue
Space #6 – Dream Vacations – www.rwerhan.dreamvacations.com – Transportation/Travel
Space #7 – Playing Music Is My Business – Mobile Entertainment –www.playingmusicismybusiness.com – DJ
Space #8 – Advantage Point Drone Company – www.ihavetheadvantage.com – photographer/videographer
Space #9 – Forest Villas Hotel – www.forestvillas.com – Venue
Space #10 – Sky City Audio – www.skycityaudio.com – DJ
Space #11 – Hawk & Hound Catering and Events – www.hawknhound.com – Caterers
Space #12 – Poco Diablo Resort – www.pocodiablo.com – Venue
Space #13 – Daily Courier – www.dcourier.com – Other
Space #14 – DJ FREELY – www.djfreely.com – DJ/Music
Space #15 – Sedona Cedars Resort – https://www.sedonacedarsresort.com/ – Venue
Space #15 – Distressions – No Website Yet – Décor
Space #16 – Dinner4Two – www.dinner4two.com – Other Professionals
Space #17 – Wedding Belle – www.weddingbelleaz.wordpress.com – Gowns/Formal Wear
Space #18 – Moore Party Rentals – www.moorepartyrentals.com – Décor
Space #19 – Mortimer Farms, Inc – www.mortimerfarmsaz.com – Venue
Hassayampa Lobby
Space #1 – Aris Affairs Photography – www.arisaffairs.com  – Photography
Space #1 – Sunflower Photo Booth – www.sunflowerphotobooth.com – Photography
Space #2 – Florian – www.florianfloral.com – Florists
Space #3 – Cornerstone Family Chiropractic – www.azcornerstonefamilychiropractic.com – Other
Space #4 – Mary Kay – www.marykay.com/dlundgren  – Hair/Makeup/Body
Space #5 – Sassy Nails by Candy –  www.mycolorstreet.com/candyszeto – Hair/Makeup/Body
Space #6 – Gold Bar Ranch – goldbarranchbb.com – Venue
Space #7 – Partybug Entertainment – partybug.net – DJ/Musician
Space #8 – Elk’s Performing Arts Center – http://www.prescottelkstheater.com/ – Venue
Space #9 – Hassayampa Inn – www.hassayampainn.com – Travel
Cabaret Table A – Glamour Couture Bridal Alterations – Gowns/Formal Wear
Cabaret Table B – Prescott Woman Magazine – www.prescottwomanmagazine.com – Other
Deluxe Suite – Strada Salon – www.stradasalonaz.com – Hair/Makeup/Body
Salon 1927
Marina Room
Courtyard – Verve Events & Tents – Decor/Rentals – verveeventsandtents.com
Cabaret Table C – Prescott Realty – www.prescottrealty.com – Other Professionals
Cabaret Table D – Full Circle Mobile Wood Fired Pizza – www.fullcirclepizza.biz – Caterers
Space #1,2 & 3 – Jennifer Rice Photography – www.jenniferricephotography.com – Photographer
Space #4 – Prescott Ministry – prescottministry.com – Minister
Space #4 – Van Dickson Ranch – vandicksonranch.com – Venue
Space #5 – StarStruck Event Planning – www.starstruck-events.com – Other
Space #6 – Melinda Dunn Design – www.melindadunndesign.com – Florists
Space #7 & 8 – One Hundred Chairs, LLC – www.facebook.com/100chairsrentals – Décor
Space #9 – Adult Center of Prescott – www.adultcenter.org – Venue
Space #10 – Goods from The Garden – No Web – Caterer
Space #11 – Prescott DJ Service – www.prescottdjservice.com – DJ’s/Musician
Space #12 – The Event Spot – www.eventspotaz.com – Venue
Space #13 – Avenue Events – www.avenueeventsaz.com – Consultant
Space #14 – Absolute Bliss Salon – www.absoluteblissweddingsaz.com – Hair/Beauty
Space #15 – Cherry Creek Ranch –  www.cherrycreekrancharizona.com – Venue
Space #16 – Raskins Jewelers – www.raskinsjewelers.com – Accessories
Space #17 – Elaine Taylor Fine Flowers – www.elainetaylorfineflowers.com – Florists
Space #17 – Lauren Ristow Photography – www.laurenristowphotography.com – Photographer 
Space #18 – screw it. bar service – Caterer
Space #19 – Prescott Trading Company – https://www.facebook.com/PrescottTradingCo/ – Gowns/Formal Wear
Space #20 – Jennifer O’Neill Photography – www.jenniferoneillphotography.com – Photographers/Videographers
Space #21 – Martin Cakes – www.weddingcakesprescott.com – Candy/Cakes
Space #22 – Allan’s Flowers – www.allansflowers.com – Florists
Space #23 – Northern Arizona Limousine – Transportation
Space#24 – Motion Candy Media – www.motioncandymedia.com – Photographer/Video
Space #25 – Costco – www.costco.com – Florists
Marina Sidewalk
 
Marina Rooftop